Donation to the University School Dresden

HIGHVOLT supports to build the school of the future 
(from right to left: Markus John, Managing Director of HIGHVOLT; Stefan Kornhuber, Treasurer of the Förderverein Universitätsschule Dresden e.V. and Thomas Steiner, Technical Director of HIGHVOLT)
HIGHVOLT supports to build the school of the future (from right to left: Markus John, Managing Director of HIGHVOLT; Stefan Kornhuber, Treasurer of the Förderverein Universitätsschule Dresden e.V. and Thomas Steiner, Technical Director of HIGHVOLT)

We are very pleased that we, HIGHVOLT Prüftechnik Dresden GmbH, can support the University School Dresden with a donation of 1,000 euros for their ambitious project, the new construction of a modern learning house.

For many years, HIGHVOLT has been involved in education, especially in the MINT area. Either in it in the form of try-out-days for pupils or in the supervision of trainees, interns and graduates. This donation supports new pedagogical ways under outstanding scientific supervision and observation to provide students with the necessary competencies and skills for their future professional life but also for actively shaping and revolutionizing the world of work.

The University School is a joint project of the City of Dresden and the Technical University of Dresden. It is a public and free primary and secondary school run by the city, where innovative forms of teaching and learning are tested under scientific supervision. In addition, it will be a training and further education school of the TU Dresden for future and current teachers.

Since August 2019, these innovative forms of learning have been taught - across grades, interdisciplinary, project-oriented, digitally supported, inclusive and based on the children's interests. The university school thus enables a creativity-promoting, self-directed and autonomous learning process for children of all milieus with a very close connection to the world of life and work.

https://universitaetsschule.org/





Service request

Do you have a question regarding your test system, please use our service form.



Sales

Phone +49 351 8425 700
E-mail sales@highvolt.com


After Sales

Phone +49 351 8425 880
E-mail aftersales@highvolt.com


Technical Support

Phone +49 351 8425 800
E-mail service@highvolt.com
Form Service-Form


Purchase

Phone +49 351 8425 750
E-mail purchase@highvolt.com


Human Resources

Phone +49 351 8425 607
E-mail jobs@highvolt.com


Management

Phone +49 351 8425 600
Fax +49 351 8425 610
E-mail dresden@highvolt.com


Contacts worldwide

Spende an die Universitätsschule Dresden

HIGHVOLT baut mit an der Schule der Zukunft 
(v.r.n.l.: Markus John, Geschäftsführer der HIGHVOLT; Stefan Kornhuber, Schatzmeister des Fördervereins Universitätsschule Dresden e.V. und Thomas Steiner, Technischer Direktor der HIGHVOLT)
HIGHVOLT baut mit an der Schule der Zukunft (v.r.n.l.: Markus John, Geschäftsführer der HIGHVOLT; Stefan Kornhuber, Schatzmeister des Fördervereins Universitätsschule Dresden e.V. und Thomas Steiner, Technischer Direktor der HIGHVOLT)

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir die Universitätsschule Dresden mit einer Spende in Höhe von 1.000 Euro für ihr ambitioniertes Projekt, dem Neubau eines modernen Lernhauses, unterstützen können.

Seit vielen Jahren engagiert sich HIGHVOLT in der Bildung, speziell im MINT-Bereich. Sei es in Form von Schnuppertagen für Schüler oder in der Betreuung von Auszubildenden, Praktikanten und Diplomanten. Mit dieser Spende werden neue pädagogische Wege unter herausragender wissenschaftlicher Begleitung und Beobachtung unterstützt, um den Schülerinnen und Schülern die notwendigen Kompetenzen und Fertigkeiten für ihr zukünftiges Berufsleben zu vermitteln.

Die Universitätsschule ist ein gemeinsames Projekt der Landeshauptstadt Dresden und der Technischen Universität Dresden. Sie ist eine öffentliche und kostenfreie Grund- und Oberschule in städtischer Trägerschaft, an der unter wissenschaftlicher Begleitung innovative Formen des Lehrens und Lernens erprobt werden. Darüber hinaus wird sie Aus- und Weiterbildungsschule der TU Dresden für zukünftige und derzeitige Lehrkräfte sein.

Seit August 2019 werden diese innovativen Lernformen vermittelt – jahrgangsübergreifend, fächerverbindend, projektorientiert, digital gestützt, inklusiv und ausgehend von den Interessen der Kinder. Die Universitätsschule ermöglicht somit einen kreativitätsfördernden, selbstgesteuerten und eigenverantwortlichen Lernprozess für Kinder aller Milieus mit einem sehr engen Bezug zur Lebens- und Arbeitswelt.

https://universitaetsschule.org/





Serviceanfrage

Haben Sie eine Frage zu Ihrem Prüfsystem, dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Serviceformular.



Vertrieb

Telefon +49 351 8425 700
E-Mail sales@highvolt.com


After Sales

Telefon +49 351 8425 880
E-Mail aftersales@highvolt.com


Technischer Support

Telefon +49 351 8425 800
E-Mail service@highvolt.com
Formular Serviceformular


Einkauf

Telefon +49 351 8425 750
E-Mail purchase@highvolt.com


Personal

Telefon +49 351 8425 607
E-Mail jobs@highvolt.com


Geschäftsführung

Telefon +49 351 8425 600
Fax +49 351 8425 610
E-Mail dresden@highvolt.com


Kontakte weltweit