21.04.2021 - 21.04.2021 HIGHVOLT Web Talk - Live
 

Remote factor and site acceptance tests - How the last months changed our way of working

 

2 pm CEST - 8 am EST - 8 pm SGT

 


Kalender-Export
28.04.2021 - 28.04.2021 HIGHVOLT Web Talk - Live
 

Testing of distribution transformers - Automation for product & process optimization

 

2 pm CEST - 8 am EST - 8 pm SGT


Kalender-Export
05.05.2021 - 05.05.2021 HIGHVOLT Web Talk - Live
 

Cable monitoring - A key enabler of extra long DC cables 

 

2 pm CEST - 8 am EST - 8 pm SGT


Kalender-Export