HIGHVOLT Prüftechnik Dresden GmbH

HIGHVOLT Web Talk

Welcome to HIGHVOLT Web Talk

The HIGHVOLT Web Talk is an interactive event with which we would like to inform you about current topics that interest the industry. We also would like to exchange knowledge and experience with you and discuss with you.

At the HIGHVOLT Web Talk, representatives from science and business meet and discuss their positions on various topics from the world of high voltage.

Take advantage of the opportunity to get in touch with our guests and us and ask us your questions via chat.

 

Always on Tuesdays,  3 pm CET - 9 am EST - 9 pm SGT

Topics

09.11.2021

Off-shore testing of 66 kV subsea array cables

16.11.2021

Cable monitoring: Field experience with DC cables

23.11.2021

Ask the experts! - Open question session

 

 

 


Contact

HIGHVOLT Prüftechnik Dresden GmbH
Marie-Curie-Str. 10
01139 Dresden
   
   
Email webtalk@highvolt.com
Web webtalk.highvolt.com