HIGHVOLT Web Talk geht in eine neue Runde


We kindly invite you to the HIGHVOLT Web Talk 2021, an interactive live discussion with internal and external experts from the world of high voltage.

At HIGHVOLT Web Talk, representatives from science and business meet and discuss their positions on various topics from the world of high voltage.

The live discussion will be streamed via the HIGHVOLT YouTube channel and our website. Take the opportunity to get in touch with our guests and us and ask us your questions directly via chat.

 

The Topics

Always Tuesdays, 3 pm CET – 9 am EST – 9 pm SGT

09.11.2021

Offshore wind farms: Installation and testing of electrical infrastructure

16.11.2021

Cable Monitoring: First field experience with DC cables

23.11.2021

Ask the experts! - Open question session





Service request

Do you have a question regarding your test system, please use our service form.



Vendas

Telefone +49 351 8425 700
E-mail sales@highvolt.com


Assistência pós venda

Telefone +49 351 8425 880
E-mail aftersales@highvolt.com


Suporte técnico ao cliente

Telefone +49 351 8425 800
E-mail service@highvolt.com


Suprimentos

Telefone +49 351 8425 750
E-mail purchase@highvolt.com


Recursos Humanos

Telefone +49 351 8425 607
E-mail jobs@highvolt.com


Direção

Telefone +49 351 8425 600
Fax +49 351 8425 610
E-mail dresden@highvolt.com


Contatos mundiais